Always read the fine print.

This is especially true of fairy godmothering contracts that cannot be destroyed, transferred, or terminated.

In all her years as a fairy godmother, Nerissa has only failed to help one girl, Mara, find her Happily Ever After. Twice. But the third time’s a charm—or it had better be, since the contract she has with Mara is still in force.

Unfortunately, Mara is plotting to reunite the Elwythian Empire—something that could kill them all if it doesn’t drain all the magic out of the land. But Mara won’t listen to reason, and even worse, she has captured the legendary Firebird and is using his magic to bring about her nefarious plan.

Nerissa must make a choice between fulfilling her contract and saving the innocent girl Mara used to be, or rescuing the Firebird who not only created half of the world, but most of the magic as well.

Firespell is a retelling of Swan Lake.

Series Order:
Catspell (#1)
Firespell (#2)
Applespell (#3)
Frogspell (#4)


Amazon | Barnes and Noble | iTunes | Google Play | Kobo | Goodreads | Scribid

Leave a Reply